点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
8.5
设施
8.7
员工
9.4
性价比
8.6

点评

    Jin
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月23日

    离黄线近,服务很好

    服务超好,前台主动帮忙搬行李,一个比我还娇小的姑娘,怪不好意思的
    Zueleyha
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月23日

    very modern room, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast.

    Internet didn't work!
    very modern room, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast. The owner gave me her internet hotspot to use it as the wifi from the hotel didn't work.
    Maewee
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月19日

    Excellent, would return. Lovely and very large room

    The mattress could have been better.
    Very friendly, excellent breakfast.
    Mary in the Andes
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月17日

    Excellent experience. Plan to stay there again on my way out of Bolivia.

    Receptionists were extremely pleasant and helpful. The location in Sopocachi was great - a very quiet mixed residential neighborhood with restaurants, pastry shops, and bars nearby.
    JdsFerry
    nl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bastian
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日
    Wonderful breakfast. Wonderful room (we had the biggest) with a great view over the city. A perfect oasis in this loud city.
    Ariel
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月11日
    Super helpful staff
    CatarinaK
    br

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月6日

    Recommended stay in a quiet neighbourhood.

    The rooms are quite cold.
    Excellent breakfast! We loved the location even though it was not close to the main attractions. It is a very quiet and residential neighbourhood, close to good restaurants and safe to walk at night. The staff is really nice and helpful. We were able to do early checkin and enjoy breakfast while our room was prepared.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月4日
    The room was a tired, the toilet seat was broken and it all needed a fresh coat of paint. One night I was woken at 1am to a member of staff unlocking the door and coming into my room which was very disconcerting, when I spoke to the receptionist about it the next day it seemed that there had been a misunderstanding that my room was unoccupied and available for a guest checking in, but I still wasn't very happy that this could happen.
    Staff were helpful and the location is in a nice, calm area with some great restaurants, and the 20 minute walk into the central area was pleasant. The shower was hot and powerful and a heater was provided.
    Nicobx
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jacqueline
    bo

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月26日
    The staff were so helpful, at any hour of the day or night
    Evelyn
    co

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月26日

    One of the best places we've stayed at!

    Hotel facilities are great: light and spacious rooms, clean and well decorated, and delightful open spaces to hang out. Staff was always kind. We loved it!
    Charlie
    ar

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ian
    ca

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年4月19日

    Acceptable for price and location but not much else.

    Shabby, tired, not clean.
    Price, location
    Camilla
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月12日

    Nice and clean option for La Paz

    The staff was really nice to me
    Harry
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月10日

    A very comfortable B&B with tasty breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff

    A little far from the city centre but still walkable.
    Very nice B&B. We arrived at 5am due to bus from Uyuni and were able to have early check in and a breakfast that morning which was very helpful. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Comfortable room and good WiFi. Breakfast was very tasty.
    Silvermouse333
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月7日

    Great B&B! Highly recommended!

    The location of the place is a little farther from the major attractions, but this was hardly a problem considering how amazing the place is!
    Everything. It was an amazing B&B with very friendly and efficient staff. The staff could speak enough English to make smooth communication possible.I loved my room and this was the only accommodation in Bolivia that I stayed in that had consistent hot water. Well worth the money and I would definitely stay here again if I am ever in the area
    Sarah
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日

    It was FANTASTIC!

    Milda was very kind and thoughtful! Our stay in Tinka was great.
    Christian
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月1日
    Nothing really to complain.
    Nice place, centrally located but quiet (difficult to find in La Paz), nice modern rooms, good wifi. Breakfast was good, too!
    jan larkin
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月30日

    Haven

    Great location, away from busy part of town, friendly and helpful staff
正在载入点评