Değerlendirmeler

8,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
9,1
Rahatlık
8,7
Otel konumu
8,5
Olanaklar
8,7
Çalışanlar
9,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,6

Değerlendirmeler

    C
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    27 Mayıs 2018
    The room was pretty basic and bathroom wasn’t well maintained but had good hot water. Cleanliness of the bed was not great but acceptable. There were 3 flights of stairs to reach the reception and another 2 flights to reach the room, hence not suitable for people with large suitcases
    Helpful staff (helped with luggage up the many stairs), provided packed breakfast at 5am for early morning flight and ordered taxi to airport
    Zueleyha
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    23 Mayıs 2018

    very modern room, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast.

    Internet didn't work!
    very modern room, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast. The owner gave me her internet hotspot to use it as the wifi from the hotel didn't work.
    Maewee
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Mayıs 2018

    Excellent, would return. Lovely and very large room

    The mattress could have been better.
    Very friendly, excellent breakfast.
    Mary in the Andes
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    17 Mayıs 2018

    Excellent experience. Plan to stay there again on my way out of Bolivia.

    Receptionists were extremely pleasant and helpful. The location in Sopocachi was great - a very quiet mixed residential neighborhood with restaurants, pastry shops, and bars nearby.
    JdsFerry
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    15 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Bastian
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    13 Mayıs 2018
    Wonderful breakfast. Wonderful room (we had the biggest) with a great view over the city. A perfect oasis in this loud city.
    Ariel
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    11 Mayıs 2018
    Super helpful staff
    CatarinaK
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    6 Mayıs 2018

    Recommended stay in a quiet neighbourhood.

    The rooms are quite cold.
    Excellent breakfast! We loved the location even though it was not close to the main attractions. It is a very quiet and residential neighbourhood, close to good restaurants and safe to walk at night. The staff is really nice and helpful. We were able to do early checkin and enjoy breakfast while our room was prepared.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    4 Mayıs 2018
    The room was a tired, the toilet seat was broken and it all needed a fresh coat of paint. One night I was woken at 1am to a member of staff unlocking the door and coming into my room which was very disconcerting, when I spoke to the receptionist about it the next day it seemed that there had been a misunderstanding that my room was unoccupied and available for a guest checking in, but I still wasn't very happy that this could happen.
    Staff were helpful and the location is in a nice, calm area with some great restaurants, and the 20 minute walk into the central area was pleasant. The shower was hot and powerful and a heater was provided.
    Nicobx
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Jacqueline
    bo

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    26 Nisan 2018
    The staff were so helpful, at any hour of the day or night
    Evelyn
    co

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Nisan 2018

    One of the best places we've stayed at!

    Hotel facilities are great: light and spacious rooms, clean and well decorated, and delightful open spaces to hang out. Staff was always kind. We loved it!
    Charlie
    ar

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    23 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ian
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,8
    19 Nisan 2018

    Acceptable for price and location but not much else.

    Shabby, tired, not clean.
    Price, location
    Camilla
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    12 Nisan 2018

    Nice and clean option for La Paz

    The staff was really nice to me
    Harry
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    10 Nisan 2018

    A very comfortable B&B with tasty breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff

    A little far from the city centre but still walkable.
    Very nice B&B. We arrived at 5am due to bus from Uyuni and were able to have early check in and a breakfast that morning which was very helpful. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Comfortable room and good WiFi. Breakfast was very tasty.
    Silvermouse333
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    7 Nisan 2018

    Great B&B! Highly recommended!

    The location of the place is a little farther from the major attractions, but this was hardly a problem considering how amazing the place is!
    Everything. It was an amazing B&B with very friendly and efficient staff. The staff could speak enough English to make smooth communication possible.I loved my room and this was the only accommodation in Bolivia that I stayed in that had consistent hot water. Well worth the money and I would definitely stay here again if I am ever in the area
    Sarah
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Nisan 2018

    It was FANTASTIC!

    Milda was very kind and thoughtful! Our stay in Tinka was great.
    Christian
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    1 Nisan 2018
    Nothing really to complain.
    Nice place, centrally located but quiet (difficult to find in La Paz), nice modern rooms, good wifi. Breakfast was good, too!
    jan larkin
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    30 Mart 2018

    Haven

    Great location, away from busy part of town, friendly and helpful staff
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor