Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
8,7
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Felix
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    Super Aufenthalt!

    Super Frühstück, gemütliches Bett, sauber und super freundliches Personal, dass am Fenster auf einen wartet um rechtzeitig das Taxi zu rufen, damit man den Bus noch kriegt
    Signe
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Mai 2018
    Schöne, sichere Gegend, hübsches Hotel, sehr nettes und hilfreiches Personal, toller Blick aus dem Fenster
    Martin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Mai 2018

    Wir würden wieder kommen!

    Das Frühstück war richtig lecker. Außerdem gibt es rund um die Uhr Wasser, Kaffe und Tee zum selbstbedienen. Unser Zimmer hatte alles was man braucht und das Personal war sehr freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit! Außerdem befindet sich die Unterkunft in einer sicheren Gegend.
    Ninaaahamburg
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    C
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    27. Mai 2018
    The room was pretty basic and bathroom wasn’t well maintained but had good hot water. Cleanliness of the bed was not great but acceptable. There were 3 flights of stairs to reach the reception and another 2 flights to reach the room, hence not suitable for people with large suitcases
    Helpful staff (helped with luggage up the many stairs), provided packed breakfast at 5am for early morning flight and ordered taxi to airport
    Zueleyha
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Mai 2018

    very modern room, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast.

    Internet didn't work!
    very modern room, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast. The owner gave me her internet hotspot to use it as the wifi from the hotel didn't work.
    Maewee
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Mai 2018

    Excellent, would return. Lovely and very large room

    The mattress could have been better.
    Very friendly, excellent breakfast.
    Mary in the Andes
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Mai 2018

    Excellent experience. Plan to stay there again on my way out of Bolivia.

    Receptionists were extremely pleasant and helpful. The location in Sopocachi was great - a very quiet mixed residential neighborhood with restaurants, pastry shops, and bars nearby.
    JdsFerry
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bastian
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. Mai 2018
    Wonderful breakfast. Wonderful room (we had the biggest) with a great view over the city. A perfect oasis in this loud city.
    Ariel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    11. Mai 2018
    Super helpful staff
    CatarinaK
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. Mai 2018

    Recommended stay in a quiet neighbourhood.

    The rooms are quite cold.
    Excellent breakfast! We loved the location even though it was not close to the main attractions. It is a very quiet and residential neighbourhood, close to good restaurants and safe to walk at night. The staff is really nice and helpful. We were able to do early checkin and enjoy breakfast while our room was prepared.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    4. Mai 2018
    The room was a tired, the toilet seat was broken and it all needed a fresh coat of paint. One night I was woken at 1am to a member of staff unlocking the door and coming into my room which was very disconcerting, when I spoke to the receptionist about it the next day it seemed that there had been a misunderstanding that my room was unoccupied and available for a guest checking in, but I still wasn't very happy that this could happen.
    Staff were helpful and the location is in a nice, calm area with some great restaurants, and the 20 minute walk into the central area was pleasant. The shower was hot and powerful and a heater was provided.
    Nicobx
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    28. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jacqueline
    bo

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. April 2018
    The staff were so helpful, at any hour of the day or night
    Evelyn
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. April 2018

    One of the best places we've stayed at!

    Hotel facilities are great: light and spacious rooms, clean and well decorated, and delightful open spaces to hang out. Staff was always kind. We loved it!
    Charlie
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ian
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    19. April 2018

    Acceptable for price and location but not much else.

    Shabby, tired, not clean.
    Price, location
    Camilla
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. April 2018

    Nice and clean option for La Paz

    The staff was really nice to me
    Harry
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. April 2018

    A very comfortable B&B with tasty breakfast and very friendly and helpful staff

    A little far from the city centre but still walkable.
    Very nice B&B. We arrived at 5am due to bus from Uyuni and were able to have early check in and a breakfast that morning which was very helpful. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Comfortable room and good WiFi. Breakfast was very tasty.
Bewertungen werden geladen